lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I Also Just Farted, So There's That

First of all, I'm at BT's, even though I told my mom I'd have her car back tonight (the original plan was for Colleen and me to go see Sting and Annie Lennox, since my sister gave me the tickets for free, but it rain rain rained. I took my mom's car because mine's kind of a piece of shit and I avoid long [1/2 hour or more] trips with it at all costs). Second of all, instead of going to Lemmons then home, like we always do, we let Johnny Rotten and his wife Sha-na-na take us to "The Real Bar." That is its actual name, but I put it in quotes because everyone always says it like it's not the real name.

Things were swinging cool until Johnny demanded that Colleen buy him one last shot, and they each did one of Goldschlager, which, ew. And then Colleen was officially wasted. So we left, even though I had just met the future husband of my children, and J.R. dropped us off at my mom's car, and I took Colleen back to B.T.'s with me.

I love Colleen because she managed to hold off on puking until the second she opened the car door. Then she cried and apologized at the same time and I got her and put her on the couch and all was well.

Except I still have my mom's car. She's gonna be wicked pissed come church time.

And I might just puke.

2:55 AM - 25 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess