lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll Cry If I Want To

I'm here at DS's house again, where he is downloading songs for my mom's birthday DVD. I thought DSL was supposed to be faster than my dialup but know what? His isn't. I don't know why, I only know that this is the case. A song that would have taken me 20 minutes to download is now on its 30th minute, with no end in sight. Gah.

I can't wait until this damn birthday party is OVER.

1:49 PM - 07 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess