lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hahri

Oh, my LORD. After spending the day waiting around at the hospital for three hours for a cardiologist to say that DS could come home, I'm at Brownie's babysitting Evie. When she does something wrong and you tell her "No," she answers with "Hahri," which is her baby talk for "Sorry." I just put her to bed, and even though she's tired, she's gonna put up a noble fight for a while. She's in there crying, whimpering "Hahri, hahri!" I feel like Cruella deVille.

7:04 PM - 16 February 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess