lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And Then She Said \"I'LL TRY MASTURBATING DIFFERENT WAYS, BUT I DON'T KNOW IF IT WILL HELP.\"

I saw I, Robot today. I'm sure this joke has been made a million times, but it should have been called, I, Suck. When Julienne said it was good I didn't argue, only because I hate people who suck up other people's fun by ranting and raving about how horrible a movie it was. Even when it is. Blech. And we went to lunch beforehand, and I was afraid she was going to think it was a lesbian date (she's bisexual and a little needy, so I could see her latching onto any crumbs I threw her by hanging out), but nay. I needn't have been so presumptuous and full of myself (and it).

Because even though there was a little kid sitting at a table near us, she proceeded to talk (loudly) about her (on-again, off-again) boyfriend and about how he's a VIRGIN and doesn't want to have SEX because he doesn't want to get her PREGNANT and he tries to PLEASE HER by using his FINGERS but it isn't WORKING and she knows this girl he used to date who was MULTI-ORGASMIC who had ELEVEN ORGASMS in one night, and how the boyfriend took that as a challenge and MADE HER COME THIRTEEN TIMES. But Julienne isn't like that, and she needs ORAL to have an ORGASM, and he doesn't do that (at this point, I was all, 'Then you need to make this relationship "Off forever,"' but what do I know?). This was at TGI Friday's, you guys. They are not known for their "private little tables." (Not that I wanted them to be... yech. It's not that she's bi, it's that she's gross.) I spent the entire hour with my head on a swivel, making sure no one could hear her, all the while giving her "shut your trap" body language. She didn't catch it.

Even more humiliating than buying a ticket for I, Robot.

4:17 PM - 14 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess