lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LTNS!

I was horrified to discover that I hadn't written here in almost a week. That's just not like me, and with the new job and all, you'd think I'd have plenty to write about.

Except, and this has always happened to me, which is why unemployment was a boon to this diary, when I have a job, my depression becomes easier to manage, and I don't sleep nearly as much. Add to that the fact that I now go out every single Friday and Saturday night, and that means I'm tired all the time. It's easier to write in your online diary seven times a day when you have a lot of time to sit around and think about stuff. when I get some slug-around time now, it's devoted to slogging through the Bill Clinton book (yes, it's boring, but I paid $20 for the damn thing, and I've been physically hurt by its bulk twice, so dammit, I'm finishing it) or playing Tetris or nearly falling asleep in a grocery store at 9:30 on a Sunday night.

So, I'm sorry for neglecting y'all. It isn't intentional, and I'll try to be better about it. I actually do have an entry to write about the job, as boring as that job is, so hurrah for that.

10:30 PM - 27 June 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess