lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

They're Tangy and Crunchy!

Sorry I left that rainhat entry up for so long. I thought it was funny; apparently, the banner-clicking public disagrees.

How sad is it when you have to cheat at Rollercoaster Tycoon in order to win? I mean, you play against yourself. I cheated on me. I guess I'll break up with me and never date me again. I have feelings too, ya know.

So, it turns out that I'm an even bigger nerd than you thought. I know, you're shocked. But, believe it, for I am going to JournalCon. Nerds, unite! Seriously, though, I'm so excited, because I get to see Danielle, and a plethora of other nerds. Nerds nerds nerds. I guess I never thought of journallers as nerds until we get together in one place. One journaller alone does not a nerd make. I think I can say "nerds" a few more times in this paragraph. *Clearing my throat* Nerds nerds nerds nerds nerds. Nerds.

12:56 AM - 22 February 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess