lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I Don't Want to Alarm You, But...

One of the scariest things you can say to a person is probably "I found this while cleaning..." I mean, if it's something odd or disturbing enough for someone to bring to you, that's not good. And it's obviously not something they were planning on stumbling on, so that has to make you nervous, too.

I sprang that on my mom tonight. Lord only knows what went through her head before I showed her what I found, and God knows I have no interest in what she was thinking. I'm better off not knowing. I think in the end, though, we both had a good cackle over it, because it may very well be the coolest thing to have entered our home. I hope it will never leave, and here, for posterity, is its picture:

10:40 PM - 19 February 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess