lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You Got Served, Part Deux

Well, it's 9 a.m., and I've been up for two hours, so what better time to write an entry?

Remember how I said my new catchprase was "You got served?" Well, I've found a new and awesome way to make it completely hilarious. Instead of actually saying anything, I hold my hands out, palms up, and put a pleasant look on my face like what I imagine a Bob Evans waitress to be like. Isn't that awesome? It's like I'm serving you your pancakes, and I held the has browns, just like you asked!

Yeah, shaddap. It's my catch phrase, I can do what I want with it.

In other news, there is a bird who now, with spring impending, sits outside my window and proceeds to sound just like my cordless phone. I'll be sleeping, and I think, "Who is calling China? WHY ARE THEY DIALING SO MANY NUMBERS?" Then I wake up, realize it's my North American Phone Bird in his second chorus of the day, and put my pillow over my head. Welcome to spring. Why was I so anxious about it?

8:59 AM - 02 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess