lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aw, Snap!

I just wanted to apologize for not having anything good to say lately. I've just been kind of bleh with the diary lately. Soon, though, there will be a new layout, and hopefully, something amusing to back it up with.

In the meantime, it's time for Embarrassing Confessions. I have a few new catchphrases. One is "You got served," which I actually do say ironically, so it's not too bad. But there's also "Aw, snap!", which came quickly on the heels of "You got served," and I say with full sincerity.

Don't worry, I'm hanging my head.

1:26 PM - 19 February 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess