lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Random Crap

I love housesitting for BT. Oh, sure, one of her cats is in love with my shoes and hisses at me when I dare attempt to wear them and seduce them away from her, but it's okay. I can deal with it because of her super duper internet access. I think it's Charter Pipeline or something, but whatever. It's completely rockabilly. If my crap-ass dialup is someone spitting on you, then BT's is the Flood of '93.

So, a half-nude male model named Kevin really embarrassed me. A while (maybe 2 or 3 months) ago, someone stuck a tiny March calendar page with Kevin as the picture in my purse. I never really pursued it, since anyone in either of my groups of friends could have stuck it in there and plausibly denied it, but I did take it out and leave it in my car. I had to take my piece of shit in the other day because, well, it's a piece of shit, and when I went to pick it up tonight, Kevin was sitting on my seat.

I felt like a total whore, as if I'd actually fucked Kevin in my car and someone found the used condom. Thanks, Kev.

8:45 PM - 18 July 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess