lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sunday Sunday

Well, the kids are gone.

If it had been just the girls, they could have stayed here forever and I'd have been none the worse for wear. But Mr. Weird is the most irritating kid on the planet, and therefore, I'm glad they are gone.

But not before my brother-in-law had to bring my sister over for lunch. Because I want to deal with this cheerful, huggy-huggy, thank you-I'm sorry shit. I just can't stand her when she's like that. Blah.

And then I slept all day.

And that was my thrilling Sunday.

I hope yours was more fun.

7:35 PM - 08 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess