lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bangs and Fruit, Bangs and Fruit

Somebody stop me, I'm about to cut bangs out of boredom. I look like shit with bangs: They accentuate my tubby, tubby face, and, the last time I had them at least, my oil slick forehead turned them into dripping spikes of grease-soaked hair. Generally, not a look the boys go for.

Hey, I think I actually just talked myself out of them. Good for me. Tomorrow is "shopping for fruit" day. The day we St. Olafians shop for fruit. Damn, I love Rose Nylund and Golden Girls. Seriously, though, Brownie and I are going to shop for fruit tomorrow. If anyone knows how to tell if a starfruit or pineapple is ripe, fill me in, because I'm clueless.

12:51 AM - 13 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess