lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks, I Think

I don't want to be a bitch.

But I am.

So I'll go ahead and post this comment someone left me at my crap poems page. I think the thing she doesn't understand is, I'm not being morose and teenager-y, going all, "Oh, wah, blah, no one understands me, these poems suck, whine whine." I know that they actually do suck. It's not opinion, it's a fact.

And thanks, Marianne Moore. Glad I have you here to weigh in with your esteemed opinion about my poetry. Whew!

4:13 PM - 13 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess