lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Call Off the Dogs

It appears that I may have overreacted a smidge about the song thing. I called Boy yesterday during my lunch hour and we fought while I drove around town, with much hanging up and crying and yelling (mostly on my part, as he was at work) and we got it all hashed out.

Resolution: He is to understand that I am more sensitive than he thinks I am.

I proposed that I try to be less sensitive, but his response was that then I would be a man, and he does not want to date a man.

Fair enough.

But all is well, and I've done my nails in anticipation of a sapphire ring for Christmas.

Whew. Glad I don't jump the gun.

12:33 PM - 22 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess