lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dissed!

Um, yeah. So I guess I'm going to have to be designing my own layout for my website, because I just got this email from eris of erisfree:

> yellow, orange, and green.

You couldn't pay me enough to do a design with that color combination. Hehe, sorry.

:)

eris.

Yikes. All I wanted was something a little '70s, a little tacky. I didn't realize I was offending her artistic sensibilities. Oi.

I don't know, if you feel like designing something a little retro and apparently so horrifying to the design eye that all who see it will turn to dust, let me know.

7:46 AM - 31 August 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess