lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drunk Dialies!

I don't think it could even be considered drunk dialing. Because drunk dialing is calling up your ex and saying "I'm soooo over you." And then the next day you're all "What? I called you?" And the studio audience laughs and laughs.

I think what I did can probably be considered criminal chronic pranking.

It's all because of a waiter at a restaurant near my work. He led Colleen on, only to spring it on here that he's severely Jesusy and doesn't date. Nice, huh? But not before he gave her his cell number.

Which I called.

And called.

And called and called and called.

There may have been some singing of "I Want to Sex You Up" by Color Me Badd, in a Russian accent.

And also some singing of "Kumbay-Josh."

I seem to also remember being handed an ad for Valtrex and being told, "Just read it into the phone." I also added my own little flairs like, "People ask about the scabs!"

I'm such a laugh whore. I think I called him upwards of twenty times, just to see the other girls laugh.

The worst part is that he's going to get up this morning to go to church and be all, "Twenty-seven new voice mails?"

My last message before I passed out was this: "I'm gonna stop now. Please be a good boy and go to church tomorrow and pray for me because I'm going to Hell."

I want to sex you up, indeed.

12:27 PM - 23 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess