lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh Lackaday

My goal was to have, by my one year anniversary, 100 people who listed me as a favorite. Technically, I started this diary in April of 2003, but I didn't start writing in it really until May 17, which was a week and a half ago, and I'm at 92 "linkers." Which is good, I guess, but not 100.

Which I guess goes to show how hard it is to have a goal in mind that isn't reliant on only me. Not that those goals get accomplished either, but when I saw this one going off-track, there was only one thing I could do: Sit back, watch it happen, and run as many banners as possible. Which I guess is three things, really; maybe my inability to count is the source of my problem.

3:49 PM - 25 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess