lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, Who Am I Kidding?

How depressing is it that I just don't want to dye my hair pink anymore? Part of me is telling the other part, "Puss! Just do it, chicken-ass!" And the other part yells back "You shut up, maybe I never wanted to do it anyway." And then another, as yet undiscovered, part of me says, "Why does catpewk have such horrible, seizure-inducing banners? And why isn't he spelling 'puke' right?"

Colleen and I went to the New Age store tonight and bought some stuff for love spells. I hope it works. I know it sounds nerdy and desperate, but at least I have someone doing it with me. I just hope we don't end up falling in love with each other, because my schedule's full up on the self-discovery front. So far, all self-discoveries have been depressing.

2:03 AM - 21 May 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess