lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As Far As I Can Thow You

So, it's BT, DS, and me.

And each and every one of us is the least trustworthy person in the group. It just depends on what day it is.

And you can exchange any of our names in the following conversation, but DS and I have it at least once a week with each other:

Me: "I can't believe you told BT what I said!"

DS: "You know you can't trust me!"

Me: "I'll know better next time."

A few days later...

Me: "I have something I want to tell you, but I know you'll tell BT."

DS: "No, I won't!"

Me: "Yes, you will."

DS: "Trust me!"

Me: "I trust you as far as I can throw you."

DS: "Is that a fat joke?"

Me: "I'm not telling you this."

DS: "Pleeease?"

Me: Pause.

Me: "Okay, you promise not to tell?"

DS: "Yes!"

A few days later...

Me: "I can't believe you told BT what I said!"

And so on...

In other news, I don't have to have surgery, my gallbladder is fine. However, my malady is a mystery to all.

In other, other news, buy this! You'll get to hear me "act!"

10:12 PM - 30 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess