lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's Been A Long Day

I went to a psychic tonight.

At first I was all, "Ooh, creepy!" but now I'm like, feh. I'm not sure she was worth my $35 for fifteen minutes.

Jesus, I need a job where I get paid $140 per hour. Then I'd be like, "Don't just remove my gall bladder, remove every single organ, and I'll pay ya cash for it! Liver? Don't need it! I'll pay you to take it out!"

I have this awesome printer/copier/sandwich maker/sweater knitter from HP that WILL NOT WORK. If I just want to copy something, I'm okay, but if I have to transfer data from the computer to the printer, no dice. I know it sounds like, "Make sure the printer is plugged in," but I have, and it has changed nothing. I'm starting to fume. Fume!

Rargh.

Hey, Bonne Bell. You're not fooling anyone. That's not 7Up-flavored lip gloss. It's lime. It's the same lime lip gloss I've been buying from you for ten years. Don't fuck with me, bitch.

8:55 PM - 05 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess