lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Open Letter

Dear Security Woman at Target:

Thank you for coming over and snapping up the conditioner I had left in my cart under my umbrella. Had I gotten home and realized I'd left it there, I'd have been most upset.

However.

I am not a criminal, and really do not need the response of "It's my job," when I thank you for finding it. Your job is to catch thieves, and while I know you don't know, from looking at me, that I am not a thief, I thanked you politely, and need that nasty look you poured all over me as I left about as much as I need a hole in the head.

Sincerely,

Lobsterchick

11:24 PM - 06 December 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess