lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wanted: One Good Gay Man

Okay, whether or not you 'fess up to having used them, we all know Yahoo! Personals exist. But what if the guy you're looking for is less... heterosexual in nature?

What if, in fact, you're looking a fag to be a hag to?

I think it's an awesome idea to create a website where straight women and gay men fill out profiles, and let the system match them up with each other!

My only other choices are to wear a button to work that reads "HAG ISO FAG," or just start asking guys that come up if I can be their hag. And then I stand the risk of offending people.

I could live without a straight boyfriend if I had a gay one to talk makeup, clothes, and trash with.

In other news, While You Were Out goes celebrity, except not, because the only person they could get to do the show is the webcam girl from American Pie. Kudos to you, TLC.

11:26 PM - 21 March 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess