lobsterchick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What A Riot

Too awesome.

I finally made an appointment at Planned Parenthood to investigate the cause of and hopefully eradicate my mysterious "weird bleeding" "down" "there."

And to get on the Pill.

So I got off the phone after making the appointment and informed my boss I'd be leaving at 12 on Friday. "Doctor's appointment," I said. "I'm getting on the Pill."

And my boss, who is a hoot, and who also hugged my mom when we ran into her out the other night, said, "Not allowed!"

Oh, Nancy.

12:44 PM - 15 November 2004

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

trasker
madamepierce
swingerdiary
pipersplace
heidiann
mnvnjnsn
dragprincess